MyBGSU BGSU Email Directory Search Academics Admissions The Arts Athletics Library A to Z Links

University Libraries

Staff Directory

Search

Print

  • Photo: Patricia Antonelli

    Antonelli, Patricia

    antonel@bgsu.edu

    Assistant Librarian
    Firelands Library
    Phone: (419) 372-0681
    Room:

  • Photo: Samantha Ashby

    Ashby, Samantha

    ashbys@bgsu.edu

    Reference Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-7914
    Room: 508

  • Photo: Margaret Barbour

    Barbour, Margaret

    mbarbou@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Firelands Library
    Phone: (419) 372-0611
    Room:

  • Photo: Colleen Boff

    Boff, Colleen

    cboff@bgsu.edu

    Associate Dean
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-7899
    Room: 204B

  • Photo: Eileen Bosch

    Bosch, Eileen

    ebosch@bgsu.edu

    Coordinator of Library Instruction
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-7903
    Room: 164

  • Photo: Vanessa Bradt

    Bradt, Vanessa

    vbradt@bgsu.edu

    Library Assistant
    Firelands Library
    Phone: (419) 372-0720
    Room:

  • Photo: Linda Brown

    Brown, Linda

    lbrown@bgsu.edu

    Dept. Chair & Coordinator of Collections
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7894
    Room: 231A

  • Photo: Sara Bushong

    Bushong, Sara

    sbushon@bgsu.edu

    Dean
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-2856
    Room: 204

  • Photo: Jeremy (Bo) Butler

    Butler, Jeremy (Bo)

    butlerj@bgsu.edu

    Manager
    Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
    Phone: (419) 372-5761
    Room:

  • Photo: Kay Carpenter

    Carpenter, Kay

    kaycarp@bgsu.edu

    Administrative Assistan 1
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-7891
    Room: 204F

  • Photo: Melinda Charter

    Charter, Melinda

    mcharte@bgsu.edu

    Data Entry Operator 1
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-5763
    Room:

  • Photo: Steve Charter

    Charter, Steve

    scharte@bgsu.edu

    Head
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-8085
    Room: 528

  • Photo: Susannah Cleveland

    Cleveland, Susannah

    clevels@bgsu.edu

    Head
    Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
    Phone: (419) 372-9929
    Room: 314

  • Photo: Jason Clevenger

    Clevenger, Jason

    jcleven@bgsu.edu

    Writing Center Coordinator
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-8319
    Room: 140

  • Photo: Kim Davis

    Davis, Kim

    kmdavis@bgsu.edu

    Account Clerk 3
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-7838
    Room: 205

  • Photo: Donna Dick

    Dick, Donna

    ddick@bgsu.edu

    Tutorial Coordinator
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-8345
    Room: 140

  • Photo: Nancy Down

    Down, Nancy

    ndown@bgsu.edu

    Head
    Browne Popular Culture Library
    Phone: (419) 372-6054
    Room: 402

  • Photo: Sally Dreier

    Dreier, Sally

    sdreier@bgsu.edu

    Study Skills Center Coordinator
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-2679
    Room: 140

  • Photo: Sonia Duran

    Duran, Sonia

    durans@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7866
    Room: 231

  • Photo: John Eggenton

    Eggenton, John

    jeggent@bgsu.edu

    LITS Manager
    Library Information Technology Services
    Phone: (419) 372-8664
    Room:

  • Photo: Linda Eynon

    Eynon, Linda

    leynon@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
    Phone: (419) 372-5769
    Room:

  • Photo: Patty Falk

    Falk, Patty

    pkfalk@bgsu.edu

    Special Collections Cataloger
    Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
    Phone: (419) 372-0266
    Room: 313

  • Photo: Heather Fishpaw

    Fishpaw, Heather

    hrfishp@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Curriculum Resource Center
    Phone: (419) 372-7910
    Room: 218

  • Photo: Kim Fleshman

    Fleshman, Kim

    kflesh@bgsu.edu

    Coordinator - STAC
    Library Information Technology Services
    Phone: (419) 372-9459
    Room: 129

  • Photo: Amy  Fry

    Fry, Amy

    afry@bgsu.edu

    Electronic Resources Coordinator
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-2690
    Room: 230

  • Photo: Kathleen Gardner

    Gardner, Kathleen

    kgardn@bgsu.edu

    Micrographics Specialist
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-5763
    Room:

  • Photo: Susan Goldstein

    Goldstein, Susan

    sgoldst@bgsu.edu

    Library Assistant
    Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
    Phone: (419) 372-9238
    Room: 316

  • Photo: Bob Graham

    Graham, Bob

    rgraham@bgsu.edu

    Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-9613
    Room: 605

  • Photo: Jennifer Harvey

    Harvey, Jennifer

    harvejs@bgsu.edu

    Head
    Curriculum Resource Center
    Phone: (419) 372-7909
    Room: 222

  • Photo: Elizabeth (Libby) Hertenstein

    Hertenstein, Elizabeth (Libby)

    eherten@bgsu.edu

    Cataloger & Metadata Librarian
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-9826
    Room: 233

  • Photo: Christine Hesterman

    Hesterman, Christine

    hesterc@bgsu.edu

    Secretary 2
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-9142
    Room:

  • Photo: Deborah Hine

    Hine, Deborah

    dhine@bgsu.edu

    Secretary 2
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-2221
    Room:

  • Photo: Eric Honneffer

    Honneffer, Eric

    fhonnef@bgsu.edu

    Conservator
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-2412
    Room: 529

  • Photo: Seneida Howard

    Howard, Seneida

    showard@bgsu.edu

    Library Assistant
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7907
    Room: 116A

  • Photo: Matt Hungling

    Hungling, Matt

    mhungli@bgsu.edu

    Library Media Tech Asst 2
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-1102
    Room: 117

  • Photo: Stefanie Hunker

    Hunker, Stefanie

    sdennis@bgsu.edu

    Digital Resources Librarian
    Browne Popular Culture Library
    Phone: (419) 372-7893
    Room: 404

  • Photo: Michael Intranuovo

    Intranuovo, Michael

    mintran@bgsu.edu

    Records Manager/Asst University Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: 3729614
    Room: 529

  • Photo: Jennifer Johnson

    Johnson, Jennifer

    jennife@bgsu.edu

    Account Clerk 3
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-9827
    Room: 201

  • Photo: Kari Johnson

    Johnson, Kari

    karij@bgsu.edu

    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-2842
    Room: 204F

  • Photo: Jeremy Joseph

    Joseph, Jeremy

    jjoseph@bgsu.edu

    Math & Stats Tutoring Center Coordinator
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-9129
    Room: 140

  • Photo: Nick Kulik

    Kulik, Nick

    nkulik@bgsu.edu

    Director of Development
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-2856
    Room: 204C

  • Photo: Annie Land

    Land, Annie

    arland@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Browne Popular Culture Library
    Phone: (419) 372-9841
    Room: 400

    Library Associate 1
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-6936
    Room: 502

  • Photo: Jeanne Langendorfer

    Langendorfer, Jeanne

    jlangen@bgsu.edu

    Coordinator of Serials
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-8681
    Room: 232

  • Photo: Marilyn Levinson

    Levinson, Marilyn

    mlevins@bgsu.edu

    Curator of Manuscripts
    Center for Archival Collections
    Phone: (419) 372-7916
    Room: 507

  • Photo: Sherri Long

    Long, Sherri

    sherril@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-8726
    Room: 117D

  • Photo: Mardi Losoya-Rush

    Losoya-Rush, Mardi

    mlosoya@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-0557
    Room: 201

  • Photo: Vera Lux

    Lux, Vera

    vlux@bgsu.edu

    Research and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-7897
    Room: 160

  • Photo: Juli McCarroll

    McCarroll, Juli

    jmccarr@bgsu.edu

    Coordinator of Circulation
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-2053
    Room: 109

  • Photo: Ruth Ann McCray

    McCray, Ruth Ann

    ruthann@bgsu.edu

    Library Media Tech Asst 2
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-2758
    Room: 117A

  • Photo: Katie Mihaly

    Mihaly, Katie

    kmihaly@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-4873
    Room: 117

  • Photo: Chris Miko

    Miko, Chris

    cmiko@bgsu.edu

    Bibliographer and Reference Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-7923
    Room: 158

  • Photo: Kathy Moore

    Moore, Kathy

    kberres@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7912
    Room: 231

  • Photo: Kim Moses

    Moses, Kim

    kgeorge@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7919
    Room: 201

  • Photo: Mark Nelson

    Nelson, Mark

    nelsonm@bgsu.edu

    Director
    Learning Commons
    Phone: (419) 372-6067
    Room: 140A

  • Photo: Jennifer Nyiri

    Nyiri, Jennifer

    jnyiri@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-2362
    Room: 152

  • Photo: Jason Peslikis

    Peslikis, Jason

    pjason@bgsu.edu

    Library Media Tech Asst 2
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-1101
    Room: 110

  • Photo: Heidi Popovitch

    Popovitch, Heidi

    heidip@bgsu.edu

    Manager of Budgets
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-7890
    Room: 205

  • Photo: Julie Rabine

    Rabine, Julie

    jrabine@bgsu.edu

    Coordinator of Acquisitions
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7421
    Room: 234

  • Photo: Fidel (Rudy) Ramos

    Ramos, Fidel (Rudy)

    framos@bgsu.edu

    Desktop and Server Support
    Library Information Technology Services
    Phone: (419) 372-8745
    Room: 129B

  • Photo: Linda Rich

    Rich, Linda

    lrich@bgsu.edu

    Reference Coordinator
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-7902
    Room: 157

  • Photo: Bill Schurk

    Schurk, Bill

    wschurk@bgsu.edu

    Sound Recordings Archivist
    Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
    Phone: (419) 372-2308
    Room: 315

  • Photo: Vicki Seifert

    Seifert, Vicki

    vseifer@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Curriculum Resource Center
    Phone: (419) 372-9986
    Room: 218

  • Photo: Carol Singer

    Singer, Carol

    singerc@bgsu.edu

    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-9412
    Room: 162

  • Photo: Rob Snyder

    Snyder, Rob

    robjsny@bgsu.edu

    First Year Experience Coordinator
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-9442
    Room: 163

  • Photo: Mark Strang

    Strang, Mark

    mstrang@bgsu.edu

    Data Systems Manager
    Library Information Technology Services
    Phone: (419) 372-0323
    Room: 129

  • Photo: David Swartz

    Swartz, David

    dswartz@bgsu.edu

    Library Media Tech Asst 2
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7913
    Room: 231

  • Photo: Mat Sweet

    Sweet, Mat

    sweetm@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Collections and Technical Services
    Phone: (419) 372-7839
    Room:

  • Photo: Lisa Tatham

    Tatham, Lisa

    ltatham@bgsu.edu

    Administrative Secretary 1
    Administrative Office
    Phone: (419) 372-2856
    Room: 204

  • Photo: Michael Turner

    Turner, Michael

    micturn@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 1
    Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
    Phone: (419) 372-5771
    Room:

  • Photo: Elizabeth (Bess) Wood

    Wood, Elizabeth (Bess)

    ewood@bgsu.edu

    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (419) 372-7904
    Room: 155

  • Photo: Mary Beth Zachary

    Zachary, Mary Beth

    mzachar@bgsu.edu

    Head
    Access Services
    Phone: (419) 372-2054
    Room: 115

  • Photo: Mary Zuzik

    Zuzik, Mary

    mzuzik@bgsu.edu

    Library Associate 2
    Browne Popular Culture Library
    Phone: (419) 372-8914
    Room: 407